2021 STAR Scholarship Recipients

The College of Arts & Sciences is happy to announce our STAR Scholarship recipients for the 2021/2022 year:

  • Susan Boothe
  • Wendy McMillian
  • Olivia Montgomery
  • Jamie Ryan

Please join us in congratulating this year’s recipients.

We would like to thank our STAR Scholarship review committee: Mary Bryan, Pam Derrick, Brenda Parsons, and Sarah Sides. We appreciate their help in reviewing the applications this fall.

We would also like to thank everyone who applied this year and encourage those who did not to consider applying next fall.